PMB 2020 GELOMBANG 4

Tanggal Pendaftaran:
Sun, 23-08-2020 s/d Sat, 05-09-2020

Tanggal Ujian:
Sun, 23-08-2020 s/d Sat, 05-09-2020

Belum di Buka

PMB 2020 GELOMBANG 1

Tanggal Pendaftaran:
Mon, 02-03-2020 s/d Sat, 16-05-2020

Tanggal Ujian:
Sat, 16-05-2020 s/d Sun, 17-05-2020

Sudah di Tutup

PMB 2020 GELOMBANG 2

Tanggal Pendaftaran:
Mon, 18-05-2020 s/d Sat, 18-07-2020

Tanggal Ujian:
Sat, 18-07-2020 s/d Sun, 19-07-2020

Sudah di Tutup

PMB 2020 GELOMBANG 3

Tanggal Pendaftaran:
Mon, 20-07-2020 s/d Sat, 22-08-2020

Tanggal Ujian:
Sat, 22-08-2020 s/d Sun, 23-08-2020

Sudah di Tutup

Telepon SMS, dan WhatsApp
Kepala UPT.PMB 0857 4872 3839 Ilham Saifudin

Informasi

Pelayanan

Pendaftaran

0812 1779 5081 Aditya Dimas Pratama
Admin Akademik 0813 3370 3242 Rahma 0812 4303 4903 Oniek Putry Ayu Ramadhan
Operator PMB Online 1 0819 3484 4036 Chairul Rizal W.F, S.Kom 0896 9713 5442 Rosi Avinda
Operator PMB Online 2 0853 2057 8746 Saputra Wijaya, S.Kom 0896 5379 8079 M. Fathul Muin
Koordinator Sistem 0852 5803 3766 David Heriawanto 0838 7528 0715 Nur Khairiyyah Ria